0
Completed

social channels features

miRide 4 years ago updated by RiteTag Support Team 4 years ago 1

When I go to create a Tweet and I uncheck one of the social channels I don't want to use, it keeps coming back. If i refresh or make any changes it appears again and I have accidently posted on the other channels several times after unchecking and it comes back. to mitigate this in the future I am just deleting the Facebook channel.