0
Fixed

Rejoin

ZenRenRemix 5 years ago updated by RiteTag Support Team 4 years ago 1
When you close an account, it doesn't seem to allow you to use any of the formerly attached account detail to create a new one. There is also no option to rejoin RiteTag after closing.