0
Исправлен

Rejoin

ZenRenRemix 11 лет назад • обновлен RiteTag Support Team 10 лет назад • 1
When you close an account, it doesn't seem to allow you to use any of the formerly attached account detail to create a new one. There is also no option to rejoin RiteTag after closing.

Сервис поддержки клиентов работает на платформе UserEcho